The Dalles Farmers’ Market Board Members

We are looking for more Board members! Please download and submit the application below to to apply.

2021 TDFM Board of Directors Application – click to download PDF file

 Current Board of Directors:

Kiara Kashuba, Board Member and President

Janeal Booren, Board Member and Treasurer

Lexi Stickel, Board Member and Fundraiser

Stephanie Fraser, Board Member and Volunteer Coordinator

Sarah Starks Thompson, Board Member and Vendor Liaison

Eileen White, Market Manager

Lynne MacIntyre, Assistant Market Manager

To get in touch with Board members or staff, please email